TEAM

Tobias Bader
Managing Director

t.bader@hausamwaldsee.de

Susanne Witt
Assistance / Managing Director

s.witt@hausamwaldsee.de

Anna Himmelsbach
Curator

a.himmelsbach@hausamwaldsee.de

Erik Günther
Press und Communications

e.guenther@hausamwaldsee.de

Laura Kamlade
Digital Communications

presse@hausamwaldsee.de

Nele Schinz
Gardener

Michael Gottberg
Front Desk and Invigilator

 

Annette Kieselbach
Front Desk and Invigilator

Roswitha Wielgosch
Front Desk and Invigilator

Platzhalter_Team_HaW

Jonas Bergmann
Front Desk and Invigilator

Katherina Perlongo
Art educator (Freelancer)
k.perlongo@hausamwaldsee.de

Uria Man
Event Manager
u.man@hausamwaldsee.de