TEAM

Anna Gritz
Director

Tobias Bader
Managing Director

t.bader@hausamwaldsee.de

Susanne Witt
Assistance / Managing Director

s.witt@hausamwaldsee.de

Beatrice Hilke
Assistant Curator

b.hilke@hausamwaldsee.de

Pia-Marie Remmers
Curatorial Assistant

p.remmers@hausamwaldsee.de

 

Erik Günther
Press und Communications

e.guenther@hausamwaldsee.de

Laura Kamlade
Digital Communications

presse@hausamwaldsee.de

Uria Man
Event Manager

u.man@hausamwaldsee.de

Annika Niemann
Education
(Freelancer)

vermittlung@hausamwaldsee.de

Nele Schinz
Gardener

Michael Gottberg
Front Desk and Invigilator

Samer Ismail
Front Desk and Invigilator

Jeannette Mügge
Front Desk and Invigilator

Swenja Schmidt
Front Desk and Invigilator