TEAM

Dr. Katja  Blomberg
Direktorin

k.blomberg@hausamwaldsee.de

Tobias Bader
Geschäftsführer

t.bader@hausamwaldsee.de

Susanne Witt
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

s.witt@hausamawaldsee.de

Natalie Weiland M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Volontärin

n.weiland@hausamwaldsee.de

Sophie Michel
Presse und Kommunikation

s.michel@hausamwaldsee.de

Laura Kamlade
Digitale Kommunikation

presse@hausamwaldsee.de

Felix Becker 
Vermittlung (Freier Mitarbeiter)

Michael Gottberg
Kasse und Aufsicht

Carsten Hirsch
Kasse und Aufsicht

Roswitha Wielgosch
Kasse und Aufsicht

Nele Schinz
Gärtnerin

Annette Kieselbach
Kasse und Aufsicht