TEAM

Anna Gritz
Direktorin

Tobias Bader
Geschäftsführer
t.bader@hausamwaldsee.de

Susanne Witt
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
s.witt@hausamwaldsee.de

Beatrice Hilke
Assistenzkuratorin
b.hilke@hausamwaldsee.de

Pia-Marie Remmers
Kuratorische Assistenz
p.remmers@hausamwaldsee.de

Erik Günther
Presse und Kommunikation
e.guenther@hausamwaldsee.de

Laura Kamlade
Digitale Kommunikation
presse@hausamwaldsee.de

Uria Man
Veranstaltungsmanager
u.man@hausamwaldsee.de

Nele Schinz
Gärtnerin

Michael Gottberg
Kasse und Aufsicht

Samer Ismail
Kasse und Aufsicht

Swenja Schmidt
Kasse und Aufsicht

Roswitha Wielgosch
Kasse und Aufsicht