TEAM

Anna Gritz
Direktorin

Tobias Bader
Geschäftsführer
t.bader@hausamwaldsee.de

Susanne Witt
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
s.witt@hausamwaldsee.de

Anna Himmelsbach
Kuratorin
a.himmelsbach@hausamwaldsee.de

Erik Günther
Presse und Kommunikation
e.guenther@hausamwaldsee.de

Laura Kamlade
Digitale Kommunikation
presse@hausamwaldsee.de

Katherina Perlongo
Vermittlung (Freie Mitarbeiterin)
k.perlongo@hausamwaldsee.de

Uria Man
Veranstaltungsmanager
u.man@hausamwaldsee.de

Nele Schinz
Gärtnerin

Michael Gottberg
Kasse und Aufsicht

Annette Kieselbach
Kasse und Aufsicht

Roswitha Wielgosch
Kasse und Aufsicht

Jonas Bergmann
Kasse und Aufsicht